😊

blueskysailor
Member of
blueskysailor
Click to Enlarge
CONTACT
Emeets 0
Profile Votes 0
On Site 10 yrs
View Count 325
Lust-O-Meter
         
LoveSex
Site Activity
         
LowHigh

6 Public pics 0 Private pics 0 Media files

In Portugal (Algarve) and sometimes UK
I have recently returned to the Europe after 5 years travelling with my long term partner on a sailing yacht which I sold in the south Pacific. I am English and now living in South West England and Portugal. I may get another boat aomw day. Seeking friends or more ....especially ones who might like to come sailing in the future. Cabin boy types would be most suitable for mentoring and fun - long term possible for an exceptionalPerson. I like it if you know how to smile. I would use a firm guiding hand, or more to keep you in line should you need/deserve it. Under 30 years old preferred. If you like older intelligent guys who can help you learn about life then apply now.
CityState/Country  My Distance
Algarve  Portugal  PT   mi./ km.
Shepton Mallet  United Kingdom  GB   mi./ km.
seeking
Sexuality Gay sexual
Prefers
Astrological sign Friendly and humanitarian, Honest and loyal, Original and inventive, Independent and intellectual
Intractable and contrary, Perverse and unpredictable, Unemotional and detached
Age 55
Height 6 ft/1 in - 6 ft/2 in (184-188 cm)
Weight 176 lbs, 80 kg, 12.6 stone
Primary interest<unspecified> 
PhysiqueSmooth Daddy 
Sexually is<unspecified> 
Ethnic origin/raceWhite 
Age match18 to 65 years old
Safe sexAlways 
KinkyExperimenting 
Is seekingPlay partner - bottom 
Languages German
Last login More than 30 days ago
Last update 8 yrs
Date joined 10 yrs

Public Gallery

You must be registered and logged-in to view enlargments

Private Gallery

blueskysailor does not have any Private Gallery photos

Media Gallery

blueskysailor does not have any media files

Ask blueskysailor to post a video!

Member Voice

blueskysailor has not posted any voices

Contact Member

You are not logged in