😊

CP4younglads
Member of
CP4younglads
Click to Enlarge
CONTACT
Emeets 0
Profile Votes 0
On Site 13 yrs
View Count 99
Lust-O-Meter
         
LoveSex
Site Activity
         
LowHigh

0 Public pics 0 Private pics 0 Media files

I'm travelling through the US for
I'm a real dad with two grown sons who loves to give corporal punishment using belt or cane to fit young lads especially students or student types. I am sane and responsible so limits are respected. I especially love schoolboy caning scenarios but with guys<30. Able to travel in South East England mainly, occasionally in other parts o the UK and rest of the world.
CityState/Country My Distance
Reading  United Kingdom  GB mi./ km.
seeking
Sexuality Bisexual sexual
Prefers
Astrological sign Diplomatic and urbane, Romantic and charming, Easygoing and sociable, Idealistic and peaceable
Indecisive and changeable, Gullible and easily influenced, Flirtatious and self-indulgent
Age 61
Height 5 ft/9 in - 5 ft/10 in (174-178 cm)
Weight 193 lbs, 87 kg, 13.8 stone
Primary interestHook-Ups 
PhysiqueHairy Daddy 
Sexually isDom/Top 
Ethnic origin/raceWhite 
Age match18 to 32 years old
Safe sexAlways 
KinkyExperimenting 
Is seekingPlay partner - bottom 
Languages <unspecified>
Last login More than 30 days ago
Last update 9 yrs
Date joined 13 yrs

Public Gallery

You must be registered and logged-in to view enlargments

Private Gallery

CP4younglads does not have any Private Gallery photos

Media Gallery

CP4younglads does not have any media files

Ask CP4younglads to post a video!

Member Voice

CP4younglads has not posted any voices

Contact Member

You are not logged in