paul04553
Member of
paul04553
Click to Enlarge
CONTACT
Emeets 0
Profile Votes 9
On Site 13 years
View Count 778
Lust-O-Meter
         
LoveSex
Site Activity
         
LowHigh
17 Public pics 14 Private pics 0 Media files

Loooking for companion/ lets relocate
I'm a self employed laid back guy that loves to travel looking for companion to share my business and travel interests. Have an awesome place in a little coastal town in Maine where I like to spend summers. Love the beach, dining out, sailing and socializing. Love to find a guy that can spend summers with me in Maine. More of a top to younger and bottom to older. I am VERY open minded so if you don't see what you're looking for here, ask, I will tell you if it's out of the question ( little is)
CityState/Country  My Distance
Dade City North  Florida  US   mi./ km.
Damariscotta-Newcastle  Maine  US   mi./ km.
seeking
Sexuality Gay sexual
Prefers
Astrological sign Optimistic and freedom-loving, Jovial and good-humored, Honest and straightforward, Intellectual and philosophical
Blindly optimistic and careless, Irresponsible and superficial, Tactless and restless
Age 67
Height 6 ft/1 in - 6 ft/2 in (184-188 cm)
Weight 180 lbs, 81 kg, 12.9 stone
Primary InterestRomance 
PhysiqueAverage 
Sexually IsVersatile 
Ethnic Origin/RaceWhite 
from 18 to 65 years old
Safe Sex<unspecified> 
KinkyKinky 
Is SeekingRelationship 
Languages English
Last Login More than 30 days ago
Last Update 1 years
Date Joined 13 years

Public Gallery

You must be registered and logged-in to view enlargments

Private Gallery

There are 14 photo(s) in paul04553's Private Gallery
Only Supporting Members can view Private Galleries

Media Gallery

paul04553 does not have any media files

Ask paul04553 to post a video!

Member Voice

paul04553 has not posted any voices

Contact Member

You are not logged in